• Superb flavour

    in every bite.

This is us

A clear philosophy had already been developed when the company was established in 1995:  Prima Menü should never simply become an anonymous factory.

  • Bastian
  • Lena

Prima Menü would be a modern family enterprise at the heart of East Westphalia (Ostwestfalen) known for its quality, sustainability and, naturally enough, its uniquely delicious taste.

In a period of over 25 years, Prima Menü has developed to become one of the leading providers of high-quality, delicious ready meals.

Markets and customer needs have changed over the years, and this is also reflected in our range. We developed further brands with their own identity to provide an even better service addressing the needs of different customer groups.

Our range encompasses classic German and international cuisine, organic quality dishes and, also, vegan recipes. All products meet the requirements of contemporary, varied nutrition and offer excellent quality at a fair price.

Lena and Bastian Pauls represent the second generation involved in the company, ensuring the future success of this family enterprise.

We hope you enjoy our fantastically tasty dishes – Prima appetit!

These are

our brands

An overview of our brands

  • Prima Menü
  • TAM!TAM!
  • YOURSOUSCHEF

This is the brand that started everything in 1995. With variety that delights the taste buds, Prima Menü provides savoury and delicious menus for everybody. From currywurst & pommes to Viennese-style schnitzel and baked vegetarian potato and vegetable pie, there is something for every taste here. We only use FSC-certified cardboard material for packaging, and all dishes are produced with 100% green electricity.

All our dishes can be prepared quickly and easily in a microwave or conventional oven.

Website

This brand consists of delicious organic-quality dishes at an affordable price. In addition to popular pasta classics such as lasagne bolognese and vegetarian lasagne, we also provide a range of other organic-quality products. We only use FSC-certified cardboard material for packaging, and all dishes are produced with 100% green electricity.

All our dishes can be prepared quickly and easily in a microwave or conventional oven.

Website

YOURSOUSCHEF is the brand for professionals. Anyone working in the catering trade knows just how important it is to be able to rely on a partner with experience. We place our faith in the highest of quality standards and recipes that have been refined and improved over many years.

The result is extremely convenient frozen dishes – made by professionals for professionals. These can be served quickly and easily in a professional kitchen for a perfect culinary experience and flavour.

We create fine foods with 100% green electricity generated through hydropower, ensuring clean, responsible production.

Website

Feeling hungry?

Then order online now.

Our products are, naturally enough, available in well-stocked food retail outlets, but they can also be obtained directly from us and are, in effect, only a click away. Just take a look in our online shop, and explore our entire product range. We are, of course, quite happy to deliver our dishes – perfectly protected – to you at home. Quickly, directly and easily.

Shop

 

  • We love it!

Questions or suggestions?

We look forward to your message.

Write a message

• Bester Geschmack

    mit jedem Biss.

Das sind wir

Bereits bei der Gründung des Unternehmens im Jahre 1995, gab es eine klare Philosophie: Prima Menü soll nicht einfach nur eine anonyme Fabrik werden.

  • Bastian
  • Lena

Prima Menü sollte ein modernes Familienunternehmen aus dem Herzen Ostwestfalens sein, das für seine Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und natürlich für den besonderen Geschmack bekannt ist.

In über 25 Jahren hat sich Prima Menü zu einem der führenden Anbieter von hochwertigen und leckeren Fertiggerichten entwickelt.

Im Laufe der Jahre haben sich die Märkte wie auch die Kundenbedürfnisse verändert und somit natürlich auch unser Sortiment. Um die Ansprüche der jeweiligen Kundengruppen noch besser bedienen zu können, haben wir weitere Marken mit eigener Markenidentität entwickelt.

Unser Sortiment umfasst Klassiker der deutschen und internationalen Küche, Gerichte in Bio-Qualität und auch vegane Rezepturen. Alle Produkte werden den Ansprüchen einer zeitgemäßen und abwechslungsreichen Ernährung gerecht und bieten eine Prima Qualität zum fairen Preis.

Mit Lena und Bastian Pauls ist mittlerweile die zweite Generation im Unternehmen tätig, um den Erfolg des Familienunternehmens auch zukünftig sicherzustellen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen Prima Appetit mit unseren leckeren Gerichten!

Das sind

unsere Marken

Die Marken im Überblick

  • Prima Menü
  • TAM!TAM!
  • YOURSOUSCHEF

Mit dieser Marke fing 1995 Alles an. Nach dem Motto Vielfalt die schmeckt, steht Prima Menü für deftig leckere Menüs für jedermann. Angefangen bei der Currywurst mit Pommes, über das Schnitzel Wiener Art bis zum vegetarischen Kartoffel-Gemüse-Auflauf, hier ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Für die Verpackung verwenden wir ausschließlich FSC-zertifiziertes Kartonmaterial, alle Gerichte werden mit 100% Öko-Strom hergestellt.

Alle Gerichte lassen sich schnell und einfach in der Mikrowelle oder im Backofen zubereiten.

Zur Website

Diese Marke steht für leckere Gerichte in Bio-Qualität zum erschwinglichen Preis. Neben beliebten Pasta-Klassikern wie Lasagne Bolognese und Gemüse Lasagne bieten wir eine Reihe weiterer Produkte in Bio-Qualität. Für die Verpackung verwenden wir ausschließlich FSC-zertifiziertes Kartonmaterial, alle Gerichte werden mit 100% Öko-Strom hergestellt.

Alle Gerichte lassen sich schnell und einfach in der Mikrowelle oder im Backofen zubereiten.

Zur Website

YOURSOUSCHEF ist die Marke für den Profi. Wer in der Gastronomie arbeitet, der weiß, wie wichtig es ist, sich auf einen Partner mit Erfahrung verlassen zu können. Wir setzen auf höchste Qualitätsansprüche, auf Rezepte, die über Jahre hinweg verfeinert und verbessert wurden.

So entstehen die High-Convenience-Tiefkühlgerichte, die von Profis für Profis gemacht werden. Damit sie schnell und unkompliziert in der Profi-Küche eingesetzt werden können – und perfekte Geschmackserlebnisse bieten.

Wir produzieren zu 100% mit Ökostrom aus Wasserkraft — für eine saubere und verantwortungsvolle Produktion.

Zur Website

Na, Appetit bekommen?

Bestellen Sie jetzt online.

Natürlich gibt es unsere Produkte im gut sortierten Lebensmittelhandel. Aber es gibt sie auch direkt bei uns – und sind nur einen Klick entfernt. Schauen Sie einfach in unserem Onlineshop vorbei und entdecken Sie dort unser gesamtes Produktportfolio. Gerne liefen wir Ihnen – perfekt geschützt – unsere Gerichte direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause. Schnell, direkt und einfach.

  • Also uns schmeckt’s

Fragen oder Anregungen?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Nachricht schreiben